<![CDATA[Nieuwe Nor.nl | Programma]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/rss <![CDATA[HAEVN]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/haevn-2-limburgzaal-verplaatst2 <![CDATA[Pete Philly]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/petephilly-limburgzaal-2 <![CDATA[New Cool Collective's Speakeasy]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/ncc-speakeasy-limburgzaal-2 <![CDATA[DeWolff]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/dewolff-limburgzaal-2021 <![CDATA[DeWolff]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/dewolff-limburgzaal-2021-extra <![CDATA[Fource]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/fource-theater-kerkrade <![CDATA[Jennie Lena]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/jennielena-volt-verplaatst-2 <![CDATA[Smoove & Turrell]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/smooveandturrell-eci-verplaatst <![CDATA[Capital Hiphop presents: Kraantje Pappie]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kraantjepappie-limburgzaal-verplaatst-2 <![CDATA[Ronnie Flex ]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/ronnieflex-theaterheerlen-2021 <![CDATA[Randy Hansen]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/randy-hansen-usa-2-verplaatst <![CDATA[Massada]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/massada-limburgzaal-2022 <![CDATA[Ellen Foley & Band]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/ellenfoley-eci-verplaatst