<![CDATA[Nieuwe Nor.nl | Programma]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/rss <![CDATA[Oi Va Voi]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/oivavoi-limburgzaal <![CDATA[Smoove & Turrell]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/smooveandturrell-eci-verplaatst <![CDATA[Capital Hiphop presents: Kraantje Pappie]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kraantjepappie-limburgzaal-verplaatst-2 <![CDATA[Ronnie Flex ]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/ronnieflex-theaterheerlen-2021 <![CDATA[Randy Hansen]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/randy-hansen-usa-2-verplaatst <![CDATA[HAEVN]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/haevn-2-limburgzaal-verplaatst3 <![CDATA[Snelle]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/snelle-plt-2021 <![CDATA[Suzan & Freek]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/suzan-en-freek-limburgzaal <![CDATA[Douglas Firs]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/douglasfirs-ingzaal <![CDATA[Massada]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/massada-limburgzaal-2022 <![CDATA[Ellen Foley & Band]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/ellenfoley-eci-verplaatst <![CDATA[The Fortunate Sons]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/thefortunatesons-2022 <![CDATA[Robin Borneman]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/robinborneman-2022