<![CDATA[Nieuwe Nor.nl | Programma]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/rss <![CDATA[VanWyck]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/vanwyck-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Mostly Autumn]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/mostlyautumn-nieuwenor <![CDATA[HAEVN]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/haevn-2-limburgzaal-verplaatst <![CDATA[Ronnie Flex ]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/ronnieflex-theaterheerlen <![CDATA[Ronnie Flex ]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/ronnieflex-2-theaterheerlen <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeosoulfood-2020-1-verplaatst <![CDATA[The obsCURE (The Cure tribute)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/the-obscure-heerlen <![CDATA[Popronde Pre-Party 2020]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/popronde-preparty-2020 <![CDATA[Massada]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/massada-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Randy Hansen]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/randy-hansen-usa-2 <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeosoulfood-2020-2 <![CDATA[Ap-Art Events presents: Church Of Cash]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/churchofcash-heerlen <![CDATA[Massada]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/massada-limburgzaal <![CDATA[Capital Hiphop presents: ANBU]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/anbu-nieuwenor-verplaatst <![CDATA[Capital Hiphop presents: Kraantje Pappie]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kraantjepappie-limburgzaal-verplaatst <![CDATA[Buzzard's Brew - album-release]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/buzzardsbrew-nieuwenor-verplaatst <![CDATA[Jennie Lena]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/jennielena-volt-verplaatst-2 <![CDATA[Ellen Foley & Band]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/ellenfoley-nieuwenor-verplaatst <![CDATA[Smoove & Turrell]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/smooveandturrell-nieuwenor-verplaatst <![CDATA[HAEVN]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/haevn-2-limburgzaal-verplaatst2 <![CDATA[Capital Hiphop presents: Kraantje Pappie]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kraantjepappie-limburgzaal-verplaatst-2 <![CDATA[Randy Hansen]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/randy-hansen-usa-2-verplaatst