<![CDATA[Nieuwe Nor.nl | Programma]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/rss <![CDATA[Boscha NovaCane]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/boscha-novacane <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Popronde Pre-Party']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-1 <![CDATA[Borghesia]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/borghesia-heerlen <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Local Heroes']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-2 <![CDATA[Snooze Sessions by DJ Lady Aïda]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/snooze-sessions-ladyaida <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Get Started']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-3 <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Mosae Zappa']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-4 <![CDATA[Silent Disco: 'Out of the Box']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/out-of-the-box-silent-disco <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Break Beer & Battles']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-5 <![CDATA[On The Creep #5]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/onthecreep-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Klein.Berlijn 2019 - 'Closing Party']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kleinberlijn-2019-6 <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood #30]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeos-soulfood-30 <![CDATA['Terug naar Toen' (18+)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/terug-naar-toen-3-heerlen <![CDATA[A.M.C (UK) [Neuron x Impulse]]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/A-M-C-dnb <![CDATA[Wayne Hussey]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/waynehussey-limburgzaal <![CDATA[Pip Blom]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/pipblom-nieuwenor <![CDATA['VOODOO' #4]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/voodoo-nr7even-4 <![CDATA[Rave Atelier presents 'Deep91's Birthday Bash' (18+)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/raveatelier-deep91-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Inpoet Reünie 12]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/inpoet-12-heerlen <![CDATA[Heidevolk]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/heidevolk-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Robin Borneman]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/robinborneman-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Kenny B]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kennyb-2-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Dog Eat Dog]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/dogeatdog-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Dog Eat Dog - extra show]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/dogeatdog-nieuwenor-2 <![CDATA[The Dustbowl Revival]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/thedustbowlrevival-2-heerlen <![CDATA['Rewind' (21+)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/rewind-heerlen-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood #31]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeos-soulfood-31 <![CDATA['Life of Psy' part II (18+)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/life-of-psy-2-nieuwenor <![CDATA['IBA Kloostersessie' ft. Emmett Tinley (solo)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kloostersessie-emmetttinley <![CDATA[Popa Chubby]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/popachubby-nieuwenor <![CDATA[3JS]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/3js-nieuwenor <![CDATA[IBA Kloostersessie ft. Willie Watson]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kloostersessie-williewatson <![CDATA[Demon's Eye (DE)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/demonseye-roosterrock <![CDATA[Russian Village Boys]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/russian-village-boys-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Nitzer Ebb]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/nitzerebb-heerlen <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood #32]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeos-soulfood-32 <![CDATA[Julia Zahra]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/juliazahra-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Kult Schlager Matinee - 2. Edition]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kult-schlager-matinee-2 <![CDATA[Zuco 103]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/zuco-103-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Downhill XIV Edition - Best Of]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/downhill-xiv-heerlen <![CDATA[Morrissey Indeed]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/morrissey-indeed-nieuwenor <![CDATA[EUT + 45ACIDBABIES]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/eut-45acidbabies <![CDATA[U.D.O.]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/udo-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood #33]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeos-soulfood-33 <![CDATA[Son Mieux]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/sonmieux-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Bummy Boys]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/bummyboys-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Tim Akkerman & The Ivy League]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/timakkerman-theivyleague-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Marley75 by Rootsriders]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/marley75-rootsriders-nieuwenor