<![CDATA[Nieuwe Nor.nl | Programma]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/rss <![CDATA['54 jaar DJ Theo Goossens' & Friends]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/54-jaar-dj-theo-goossens-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood #31]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeos-soulfood-31 <![CDATA[Nu Of Nooit 2019 - voorronde 5]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/nuofnooit2019-nieuwenor <![CDATA['Life of Psy' - The Gallery (18+)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/life-of-psy-2-nieuwenor <![CDATA['IBA Kloostersessie' ft. Emmett Tinley (solo)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kloostersessie-emmetttinley <![CDATA[Popa Chubby]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/popachubby-nieuwenor <![CDATA[3JS]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/3js-nieuwenor <![CDATA['Papi Chulo' #3 (18+)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/papi-chulo-heerlen-3 <![CDATA[IBA Kloostersessie ft. Willie Watson]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kloostersessie-williewatson <![CDATA[Demon's Eye (DE)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/demonseye-roosterrock <![CDATA[F1rstman]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/f1rstman-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Russian Village Boys]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/russian-village-boys-nieuwenor <![CDATA[DRS + The Dark Horror [uptempo]]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/drs-uptempo-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Just Can't Get Enough]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/just-cant-get-enough-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Nitzer Ebb]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/nitzerebb-heerlen <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood #32]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeos-soulfood-32 <![CDATA[Julia Zahra]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/juliazahra-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Dark Boutique]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/dark-boutique-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Kult Schlager Matinee - 2. Edition]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kult-schlager-matinee-2 <![CDATA[Zuco 103]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/zuco-103-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Downhill XIV Edition - Best Of]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/downhill-xiv-heerlen <![CDATA[Marius Preda]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/marius-preda-nieuwenor <![CDATA['IBA Kloostersessie' ft. Emily Jane White]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kloostersessie-emilyjanewhite <![CDATA[Morrissey Indeed / The Smiths Presumably]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/morrissey-indeed-nieuwenor <![CDATA['miniMahlzeit Labelnight' [till 06.00]]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/minimahlzeit-labelnight-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Love Couple]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/lovecouple-erinsisle <![CDATA[EUT + 45ACIDBABIES]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/eut-45acidbabies <![CDATA[U.D.O.]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/udo-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood #33]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeos-soulfood-33 <![CDATA[Son Mieux]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/sonmieux-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Silent Xmas Disco: 'Out of the Box']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/silent-christmas-disco <![CDATA[Bummy Boys]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/bummyboys-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers played by Dave Vermeulen's Voltage]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/tompetty-voltage-heerlen <![CDATA['Vuurwerk NYE']]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/vuurwerk-nye-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Physical Graffiti]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/physicalgraffiti-3-nieuwenor <![CDATA[The Rad Pack: Joost van Bellen, Willy Wartaal & Mason]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/the-rad-pack-on-tour-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Tim Akkerman & The Ivy League]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/timakkerman-theivyleague-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Grote Parkstad Popkwis pt. 13]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/grote-parkstad-popkwis-pt-13 <![CDATA[Kraantje Pappie]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kraantjepappie-limburgzaal <![CDATA[Marley75 by Rootsriders]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/marley75-rootsriders-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Michelle David & The Gospel Sessions]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/michelledavid-2-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Tamikrest (Mali)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/tamikrest-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Joy Division Undercover - Closer To Curtis]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/joy-division-undercover-2-nieuwenor