<![CDATA[Nieuwe Nor.nl | Programma]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/rss <![CDATA[Jack Poels]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/jackpoels-limburgzaal-1 <![CDATA[Jack Poels]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/jackpoels-limburgzaal-2 <![CDATA[Michelle David & The Gospel Sessions]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/michelledavid-limburgzaal-1 <![CDATA[The Kik]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/thekik-limburgzaal-1 <![CDATA[The Kik]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/thekik-limburgzaal-2 <![CDATA[LeNoise]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/lenoise-nieuwenor <![CDATA[VanWyck]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/vanwyck-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Mostly Autumn]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/mostlyautumn-nieuwenor <![CDATA[HAEVN]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/haevn-2-limburgzaal-verplaatst <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeosoulfood-2020-1-verplaatst <![CDATA[The obsCURE (The Cure tribute)]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/the-obscure-heerlen <![CDATA[Massada]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/massada-nieuwenor <![CDATA[Randy Hansen]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/randy-hansen-usa-2 <![CDATA[Romeo's Soulfood]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/romeosoulfood-2020-2 <![CDATA[Ap-Art Events presents: Church Of Cash]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/churchofcash-heerlen <![CDATA[Capital Hiphop presents: ANBU]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/anbu-nieuwenor-verplaatst <![CDATA[Capital Hiphop presents: Kraantje Pappie]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/kraantjepappie-limburgzaal-verplaatst <![CDATA[Buzzard's Brew - album-release]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/buzzardsbrew-nieuwenor-verplaatst <![CDATA[Ellen Foley & Band]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/ellenfoley-nieuwenor-verplaatst <![CDATA[Smoove & Turrell]]> http://www.nieuwenor.nl/programma/smooveandturrell-nieuwenor-verplaatst